Training Management as a Service (TMaaS)

List of Available Classes for the Course - 'PREPARE CHINESE MOIST-HEAT DIM SUM DISHES'

Class Details Date & Time Duration
(hrs)
Trainer Aide Location/Address Language Available
Seats
Status
DS-220624-ENG-FR2 22/06/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 1 Enroll Now
DS-270624-ENG-FR2 27/06/2024 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 0 Class Full!
DS-290624-ENG-FR1 29/06/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 0 Class Full!
DS-010724-ENG-FR2 01/07/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 1 Enroll Now
DS-060724-ENG-FR2 06/07/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 0 Class Full!
DS-080724-ENG-FR2 08/07/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 0 Class Full!
DS-130724-ENG-FR2 13/07/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 4 Enroll Now
DS-150724-ENG-FR2 15/07/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 0 Class Full!
DS-200724-ENG-FR2 20/07/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 0 Class Full!
DS-230724-ENG-FR2 23/07/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 0 Class Full!
DS-250724-ENG-FR2 25/07/2024 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 16
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
205A,New Bridge Road,S(059430) English 14 Enroll Now