Training Management as a Service (TMaaS)

List of Available Classes for the Course - 'FOOD SAFETY COURSE LEVEL 1 REFRESHER CHINESE'

Class Details Date & Time Duration
(hrs)
Trainer Aide Location/Address Language Available
Seats
Status
RFSC-260724-CHI-HL1 26/07/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC-290724-CHI-EC1 29/07/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TIN JING WEN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC-020824-CHI-HL1 02/08/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 12 Enroll Now
RFSC-040824-CHI-WLD 04/08/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
SUMMER TAY WEI YIN
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC-110824-CHI-HL1 11/08/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
SUMMER TAY WEI YIN
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 11 Enroll Now
RFSC-120824-CHI-WLD 12/08/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TIN JING WEN
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 9 Enroll Now
RFSC-150824-CHI-EC1 15/08/2024 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 16 Enroll Now
RFSC-160824-CHI-HL1 16/08/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
SUMMER TAY WEI YIN
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 10 Enroll Now
RFSC-230824-CHI-WLD 23/08/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TIN JING WEN
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 20 Enroll Now
RFSC-240824-CHI-HL1 24/08/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 15 Enroll Now
RFSC-250824-CHI-EC1 25/08/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
JONATHAN YEO SHI HAO
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 19 Enroll Now
RFSC-290824-CHI-WLD 29/08/2024 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 18 Enroll Now
RFSC-300824-CHI-HL1 30/08/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TIN JING WEN
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 11 Enroll Now