Training Management as a Service (TMaaS)

List of Available Classes for the Course - 'FOOD SAFETY COURSE LEVEL 1 REFRESHER CHINESE'

Class Details Date & Time Duration
(hrs)
Trainer Aide Trainer Location/Address Language Available
Seats
Status
RFSC150421-CHI-TP 15/04/2021 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
LOKE JIANHONG
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC160421-CHI-HL 16/04/2021 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
LOKE JIANHONG
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC200421-CHI-HL 20/04/2021 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
TEY KAR GEK
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC210421-CHI-TP 21/04/2021 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
LOKE JIANHONG
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 10 Enroll Now
RFSC260421-CHI-TP 26/04/2021 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
LOKE JIANHONG
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 10 Enroll Now
RFSC280421-CHI-HL 28/04/2021 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
TEY KAR GEK
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 11 Enroll Now
RFSC030521-CHI-HL 03/05/2021 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
TEY KAR GEK
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 16 Enroll Now
RFSC070521-CHI-TP 07/05/2021 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
LOKE JIANHONG
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 16 Enroll Now
RFSC100521-CHI-HL 10/05/2021 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
LOKE JIANHONG
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 19 Enroll Now
RFSC110521-CHI-TP 11/05/2021 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
LOKE JIANHONG
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 16 Enroll Now
RFSC150521-CHI-HL 15/05/2021 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
TEY KAR GEK
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 17 Enroll Now
RFSC200521-CHI-TP 20/05/2021 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
LOKE JIANHONG
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 16 Enroll Now
RFSC210521-CHI-HL 21/05/2021 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
TEY KAR GEK
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 18 Enroll Now
RFSC250521-CHI-HL 25/05/2021 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
TEY KAR GEK
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 20 Enroll Now
RFSC270521-CHI-TP 27/05/2021 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
LOKE JIANHONG
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 16 Enroll Now
RFSC310521-CHI-HL 31/05/2021 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
LIN YONGXIAO
LOKE JIANHONG
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 20 Enroll Now