Training Management as a Service (TMaaS)

List of Available Classes for the Course - 'FOOD SAFETY COURSE LEVEL 1 REFRESHER CHINESE'

Class Details Date & Time Duration
(hrs)
Trainer Aide Location/Address Language Available
Seats
Status
RFSC-070724-CHI-HL1 07/07/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TIN JING WEN
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 10 Enroll Now
RFSC-160724-CHI-HL1 16/07/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
SUMMER TAY WEI YIN
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 17 Enroll Now
RFSC-260724-CHI-HL1 26/07/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 10 Enroll Now
RFSC-030724-CHI-HL2 03/07/2024 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-41,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC-090724-CHI-HL2 09/07/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
SUMMER TAY WEI YIN
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-41,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC-210724-CHI-HL2 21/07/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-41,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 18 Enroll Now
RFSC-300624-CHI-HL2 30/06/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
SUMMER TAY WEI YIN
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-41,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 16 Enroll Now
RFSC-260624-CHI-EC 26/06/2024 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFSC-050724-CHI-EC1 05/07/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TIN JING WEN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 10 Enroll Now
RFSC-140724-CHI-EC1 14/07/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 18 Enroll Now
RFSC-290724-CHI-EC1 29/07/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TIN JING WEN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 20 Enroll Now
RFSC-180724-CHI-WLD 18/07/2024 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
SUMMER TAY WEI YIN
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 10 Enroll Now
RFSC-040724-CHI-WLD 04/07/2024 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TIN JING WEN
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 14 Enroll Now
RFSC-220624-CHI-WLD 22/06/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
SUMMER TAY WEI YIN
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 0 Class Full!