Training Management as a Service (TMaaS)

List of Available Classes for the Course - 'URBAN FARMING'

Class Details Date & Time Duration
(hrs)
Trainer Aide Location/Address Language Available
Seats
Status
UF-150424-ENG-EC3 15/04/2024 , Monday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 1 Enroll Now
UF-200424-ENG-EC3 20/04/2024 , Saturday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 0 Class Full!
UF-270424-ENG-EC3 27/04/2024 , Saturday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 1 Enroll Now
UF-220424-ENG-EC3 22/04/2024 , Monday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 0 Class Full!
UF-020524-ENG-EC3 02/05/2024 , Thursday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 10 Enroll Now
UF-040524-ENG-EC3 04/05/2024 , Saturday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 0 Class Full!
UF-070524-ENG-EC3 07/05/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 14 Enroll Now
UF-110524-ENG-EC3 11/05/2024 , Saturday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 0 Class Full!
UF-160524-ENG-EC3 16/05/2024 , Thursday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 13 Enroll Now
UF-200524-ENG-EC3 20/05/2024 , Monday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 19 Enroll Now
UF-250524-ENG-EC3 25/05/2024 , Saturday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 13 Enroll Now
UF-290524-ENG-EC3 29/05/2024 , Wednesday @ 09:30 AM 16
JUANNA CHAI JU KIAN
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 English 17 Enroll Now