Training Management as a Service (TMaaS)

List of Available Classes for the Course - 'FOOD SAFETY COURSE LEVEL 1 CHINESE'

Class Details Date & Time Duration
(hrs)
Trainer Aide Location/Address Language Available
Seats
Status
FSC030324-CHI-EC1 03/03/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 0 Class Full!
FSC040324-CHI-WOOD SQ 04/03/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
FIONA CHIENG WE WE
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 0 Class Full!
FSC060324-CHI-EC1 06/03/2024 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
FIONA CHIENG WE WE
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 0 Class Full!
FSC100324-CHI-HL2 10/03/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-41,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 10 Enroll Now
FSC110324-CHI-WOOD SQ 11/03/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
FIONA CHIENG WE WE
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 6 Enroll Now
FSC120324-CHI-EC1 12/03/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 21 Enroll Now
FSC120324-CHI-HL1 12/03/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 6 Enroll Now
FSC150324-CHI-HL1 15/03/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 18 Enroll Now
FSC170324-CHI-EC1 17/03/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 19 Enroll Now
FSC200324-CHI-HL1 20/03/2024 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
JORDAN CHAU CHENG QI
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 17 Enroll Now
FSC250324-CHI-HL1 25/03/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 21 Enroll Now
FSC270324-CHI-WOOD SQ 27/03/2024 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
FIONA CHIENG WE WE
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 14 Enroll Now
FSC300324-CHI-HL1 30/03/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 19 Enroll Now
FSC-010424-CHI-EC1 01/04/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-020424-CHI-HL1 02/04/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-050424-CHI-WLD 05/04/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-070424-CHI-HL1 07/04/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-080424-CHI-EC1 08/04/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-090424-CHI-WLD 09/04/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-120424-CHI-HL1 12/04/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-130424-CHI-WLD 13/04/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-140424-CHI-EC1 14/04/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
NELO LEE BOON CHEONG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-160424-CHI-HL1 16/04/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-180424-CHI-EC1 18/04/2024 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-190424-CHI-WLD 19/04/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-200424-CHI-HL2 20/04/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-41,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-220424-CHI-HL1 22/04/2024 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-240424-CHI-EC1 24/04/2024 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-250424-CHI-WLD 25/04/2024 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-260424-CHI-HL1 26/04/2024 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-270424-CHI-EC1 27/04/2024 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
71 Ubi Cres #03-09 , Excalibur Centre, Singapore 408571 Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-280424-CHI-HL1 28/04/2024 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
DORA KHOH SHEH NEE
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) Chinese 22 Enroll Now
FSC-300424-CHI-WLD 30/04/2024 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
12,Woodlands Square,#05-78,Woods Square Tower 1,Singapore(737715) Chinese 22 Enroll Now