Training Management as a Service (TMaaS)

List of Available Classes for the Course - 'FOOD SAFETY COURSE LEVEL 1'

Class Details Date & Time Duration
(hrs)
Trainer Aide Trainer Location/Address Language Available
Seats
Status
FSC010323-ENG-TP1 01/03/2023 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 20 Enroll Now
FSC050223- ENG- HL1 05/02/2023 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
FIONA CHIENG WE WE
KEITH HO ZHENG YU
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 9 Enroll Now
FSC050323-ENG-SS 05/03/2023 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
SONG LEE MING
BLK 813 YISHUN RING ROAD, SASCO@KHATIB, #01-01 SINGAPORE 760813 English 15 Enroll Now
FSC060223-ENG-TP1 06/02/2023 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
LEE QUAN GUI (LI QUANGUI)
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 0 Class Full!
FSC060323-ENG-HL1 06/03/2023 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
SONG LEE MING
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 21 Enroll Now
FSC070223-ENG-HL1 07/02/2023 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 0 Class Full!
FSC070323-MAL-TP1 07/03/2023 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) Malay 19 Enroll Now
FSC080323-ENG-TP1 08/03/2023 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
LEE QUAN GUI (LI QUANGUI)
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 20 Enroll Now
FSC090223-ENG-HL1 09/02/2023 , Thursday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
FIONA CHIENG WE WE
LEE QUAN GUI (LI QUANGUI)
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 0 Class Full!
FSC100223-MAL-TP1 10/02/2023 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) Malay 0 Class Full!
FSC100323-ENG-HL1 10/03/2023 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
SONG LEE MING
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 21 Enroll Now
FSC110223-ENG-TP1 11/02/2023 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
KEITH HO ZHENG YU
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 14 Enroll Now
FSC130223-ENG-HL1 13/02/2023 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
SONG LEE MING
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 0 Class Full!
FSC130223-ENG-TP1 13/02/2023 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
LEE QUAN GUI (LI QUANGUI)
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 2 Enroll Now
FSC130323-ENG-TP1 13/03/2023 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
LOKE JIANHONG
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 20 Enroll Now
FSC140223-ENG-SS 14/02/2023 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 813 YISHUN RING ROAD, SASCO@KHATIB, #01-01 SINGAPORE 760813 English 0 Class Full!
FSC140323-ENG-SS 14/03/2023 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
LOKE JIANHONG
BLK 813 YISHUN RING ROAD, SASCO@KHATIB, #01-01 SINGAPORE 760813 English 16 Enroll Now
FSC150323-ENG-HL1 15/03/2023 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
LEE QUAN GUI (LI QUANGUI)
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 22 Enroll Now
FSC170223-ENG-TP1 17/02/2023 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
TEOK CHU BIN ANDREA
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 7 Enroll Now
FSC170323-ENG-TP1 17/03/2023 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
LEE QUAN GUI (LI QUANGUI)
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 20 Enroll Now
FSC180223-ENG-HL1 18/02/2023 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
KEITH HO ZHENG YU
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 20 Enroll Now
FSC200323-ENG-HL1 20/03/2023 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
LEE QUAN GUI (LI QUANGUI)
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 20 Enroll Now
FSC210223-ENG-HL1 21/02/2023 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
FIONA CHIENG WE WE
LEE QUAN GUI (LI QUANGUI)
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 1 Enroll Now
FSC220323-ENG-TP1 22/03/2023 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) English 19 Enroll Now
FSC240223-MAL-TP1 24/02/2023 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) Malay 19 Enroll Now
FSC240323-MAL-TP1 24/03/2023 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) Malay 19 Enroll Now
FSC250223-ENG-HL1 25/02/2023 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
TAN CHUN HAO SAM
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 0 Class Full!
FSC270223-ENG-HL1 27/02/2023 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
FIONA CHIENG WE WE
TEOK CHU BIN ANDREA
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 16 Enroll Now
FSC270323-ENG-HL1 27/03/2023 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
SONG LEE MING
BLK 531,UPPER CROSS STREET,HONG LIM COMPLEX,#03-40,SINGAPORE(050531) English 21 Enroll Now
FSC280223-ENG-SS 28/02/2023 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
PRECILLA RUTH RAUT
THIO LEE KOON
BLK 813 YISHUN RING ROAD, SASCO@KHATIB, #01-01 SINGAPORE 760813 English 7 Enroll Now
FSC280223-TAM-TP1 28/02/2023 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
EVELYN YEE WEE LENG
KRISHNAMOORTHY SINNADURAY
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) Tamil 13 Enroll Now
FSC310323-TAM-TP1 31/03/2023 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 7.5
HE XIUXIANG
KRISHNAMOORTHY SINNADURAY
BLK 476,TAMPINES STREET 44,#01-169,SINGAPORE(520476) Tamil 20 Enroll Now