TRAINING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

List of Available Classes for the Course - 'WSQ FOLLOW FOOD AND BEVERAGE SAFETY AND HYGIENE POLICIES AND PROCEDURES (REFRESHER)(SSF)'

Class Details Date & Time Duration
(hrs)
Trainer Aide Trainer Location/Address Language Available
Seats
Status
RFHC-290220-CHI-TP 29/02/2020 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
SONG LEE MING
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFHC-020320-ENG-TP 02/03/2020 , Monday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
PRIADHARSHINI RAMANATHAN
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) English 0 Class Full!
RFHC-060320-CHI-HL 06/03/2020 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TEOH YI CHIN
Chng Weisheng Clement
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFHC-070320-ENG-TP 07/03/2020 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
PRIADHARSHINI RAMANATHAN
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) English 6 Enroll Now
RFHC-100320-ENG-HL 10/03/2020 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TEOH YI CHIN
Chng Weisheng Clement
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) English 0 Class Full!
RFHC-100320-CHI-TP 10/03/2020 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
SONG LEE MING
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) Chinese 0 Class Full!
RFHC-110320-MAL-HL 11/03/2020 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TEOH YI CHIN
THIO LEE KOON
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Malay 20 Enroll Now
RFHC-150320-ENG-TP 15/03/2020 , Sunday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
HE XIUXIANG
PRIADHARSHINI RAMANATHAN
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) English 23 Enroll Now
RFHC-180320-ENG-HL 18/03/2020 , Wednesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TEOH YI CHIN
Chng Weisheng Clement
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) English 17 Enroll Now
RFHC-210320-CHI-HL 21/03/2020 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TEOH YI CHIN
THIO LEE KOON
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 15 Enroll Now
RFHC-240320-CHI-HL 24/03/2020 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TEOH YI CHIN
THIO LEE KOON
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) Chinese 6 Enroll Now
RFHC-270320-ENG-TP 27/03/2020 , Friday @ 09:00 AM 4.4
HE XIUXIANG
PRIADHARSHINI RAMANATHAN
TP1- BLK 476 TAMPINES ST 44 #01-169 S(520476) English 25 Enroll Now
RFHC-280320-ENG-HL 28/03/2020 , Saturday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TEOH YI CHIN
Chng Weisheng Clement
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) English 21 Enroll Now
RFHC-310320-ENG-HL 31/03/2020 , Tuesday @ 09:00 AM 4.5
TEOH YI CHIN
Chng Weisheng Clement
HL1- 531 UPPER CROSS STREET HONG LIM COMPLEX #03-40 S(050531) English 25 Enroll Now